Fightstar

Fightstar

Fightstar

Event Details

Door opening timings (approximate and subject to change) 

Foyer/The American Express Lounge/Sky VIP Lounge 5pm
VIP Entrance (Venue lounge upgrades and packages) 5.30pm 
Doors - standing 6pm - seated 6.10pm
Finish 10.45pm

 

Upcoming Events

Friday | June 7, 2024

Moneybagg Yo & DaBaby Live in Concert

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 8, 2024

Scorpions

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2024

2024 IU HEREH WORLD TOUR CONCERT IN LONDON

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | June 27, 2024

Troye Sivan

Something To Give To Each Other Tour - Support from Jodie Harsh

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | June 28, 2024

The Altar

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | June 29, 2024

Trippie Redd

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2024

Sinach Live

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2024

The Send

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Thursday | July 11, 2024

ZZ Top

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2024

Maná

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | July 20, 2024

Garbage

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 25, 2024

Flavour

African Royalty

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2024

Maverick City x Kirk Franklin

Kingdom World Tour

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Friday | Aug 30, 2024

Maestro Ilaiyaraaja

Live in Concert London

Event Starts 5:30 PM
On Sale Soon More Info
Tuesday | Sep 3, 2024

girl in red

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2024

Aditya Gadhvi Garba Night

Event Starts 5:30 PM