Troye Sivan

Troye Sivan

Something To Give To Each Other Tour - Support from Jodie Harsh

Troye Sivan

Something To Give To Each Other Tour - Support from Jodie Harsh

Door opening timings (approximate and subject to change) 

Foyer/The American Express Lounge/Sky VIP Lounge 5pm
VIP Entrance (Venue lounge upgrades and packages) 5.30pm 
Doors (standing) 6pm seated 6.30pm
Finish 9.45pm

Upcoming Events

Friday | July 19, 2024

HipHop Tamizha

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | July 20, 2024

Garbage

+ Special Guest Jehnny Beth + Lucia & The Best Boys

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Aug 23, 2024

Tipsy Dreamland London

ft. Machel Montano and friends

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 25, 2024

Flavour

African Royalty

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Aug 26, 2024

Maverick City x Kirk Franklin

Kingdom World Tour

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Aug 30, 2024

Maestro Ilaiyaraaja

Live in Concert London

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 3, 2024

girl in red

with Nieve Ella

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2024

Aditya Gadhvi Garba Night

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 7, 2024

Dadju & Tayc

'Heritage' The Live Experience

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 8, 2024

Atif Aslam

Live in Concert

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 14, 2024

Bellator Champions Series

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 15, 2024

THE BOYZ WORLD TOUR

Zeneration II

Tuesday | Sep 17, 2024

Ken Carson

Chaos Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Sep 20, 2024

Falguni Pathak Garba Night

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 22, 2024

Rewind Queens of the 90's

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 1, 2024

Vance Joy

With Special Guests Hollow Coves

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Oct 2 - 3, 2024

Paul Smith

EXTRA DATE ADDED

Friday | Oct 4, 2024

B.I

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 5, 2024

Planet Earth III

Event Starts 11:30 AM