André Rieu

André Rieu

André Rieu

  • Friday14 Apr / 2023 Door: 18:00

Accessibility - PLEASE READ

 Before booking, if you have accessibility requirements please be advised that while we do have accessibility measures in place which can be read in full HERE:

  • There is no level access to the arena floor, inclusive of A, B, C and D Blocks. All routes in and out of this area includes a minimum of 14 steps. Those purchasing floor seats acknowledge that no mobility aids can be taken down, and attendees must be able to evacuate via stairs without support in case of emergency.
  • There is no step-free access to our tiered seating and access to this must be suitable for those who can climb them unaided. Due to sightlines, there are no staircase handrails in the auditorium.
  • Whilst we have lifts suitable to access our disabled bays, there are no additional lifts providing floor access to blocks A, B, C and D.
  • It’s a 15 minute walk to the official Wembley Park Pink Car Park.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | July 2, 2022

Championship Boxing - The Return of Joe Joyce

Event Starts 4:30 PM
Saturday | July 23, 2022

The Libertines

Plus very special guests The Cribs, The Paddingtons, Louis Dunford and Amazonica.

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | July 24, 2022

Thy Kingdom Come

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 7, 2022

DRAGON BALL SYMPHONIC ADVENTURE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 13, 2022

Ehrlich Brothers

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

The Gaslight Anthem

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

BKFC London

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 27, 2022

Celebrating Africa

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 28, 2022

Neha Kakkar

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 3, 2022

Paw Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue

RESCHEDULED DATES

Event Starts 9:30 AM
Saturday | Sep 10, 2022

Machine Head

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

The National Television Awards 2022

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Sep 16, 2022

Dr. Jordan B. Peterson: Beyond Order

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 17, 2022

Carl Cox

Event Starts 10:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 24, 2022

Adam Kay - MOVED TO EVENTIM APOLLO HAMMERSMITH

Event Starts 6:00 PM