close

IMPORTANT INFO - Please read

We can’t wait to welcome you back to the OVO Arena Wembley.  Our number one priority is making sure your visit is as safe and fun as possible.

Before attending an event at our venue please click the button below for our most up to date measures in place to help keep you safe.

Safety Measures


Please remember, we don’t have any cloakrooms in our venue and for security reasons all adult backpacks of any size and any other bags larger than 40 x 35 x 19 cm aren’t allowed. 

Status Quo

Status Quo

Status Quo

  • Saturday03 Dec / 2022 Door: 18:30
Event Details

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | May 18, 2022

André Rieu

EXTRA DATE ADDED

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | May 19, 2022

Russell Peters: Act Your Age World Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
May 20 - 21, 2022

André Rieu

RESCHEDULED DATES

Sunday | May 22, 2022

RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq the World Tour

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | May 26, 2022

Years & Years

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | May 27, 2022

a-ha

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | May 28, 2022

Thunder

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | May 29, 2022

Ashanti

Support from Trey Songz and Mario

Event Starts 6:00 PM
June 2 - 3, 2022

2Cellos

SECOND DATE ADDED

Saturday | June 4, 2022

Marc Anthony

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | June 5, 2022

POWAFEST

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | June 10, 2022

50 Cent

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 11, 2022

Boxxer & Sky Sports Present: Fight Night

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Monday | June 20, 2022

The BoyZ

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 25, 2022

Twenty One Pilots

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | June 26, 2022

Jubin Nautiyal

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | July 23, 2022

The Libertines

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | July 24, 2022

Thy Kingdom Come

Event Starts 6:00 PM