close

IMPORTANT INFO - Please read

We can’t wait to welcome you to the OVO Arena Wembley. Our number one priority is making sure your visit is as safe and fun as possible.

Before attending an event at our venue please read all of the information on this event page. If there's any event specific information you need to know, we'll update you here.

You can also read our most up to date measures in place to help keep you safe by clicking the button below.

Safety Measures


Please remember, we don’t have any cloakrooms in our venue and for security reasons all adult backpacks of any size and any other bags larger than 40 x 35 x 19 cm aren’t allowed. 

HallyuPopFest

HallyuPopFest

HallyuPopFest

  • Saturday09 July / 2022 TBA
  • Sunday10 July / 2022 TBA
Event Details

Upcoming Events

Friday | May 27, 2022

a-ha - CANCELLED

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | May 28, 2022

Thunder

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | May 29, 2022

Ashanti

Support from Trey Songz and Mario

Event Starts 6:00 PM
June 2 - 3, 2022

2Cellos

SECOND DATE ADDED

Saturday | June 4, 2022

Marc Anthony

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | June 5, 2022

POWAFEST - CANCELLED

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | June 10, 2022

50 Cent

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 11, 2022

Boxxer & Sky Sports Present: Fight Night

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Monday | June 20, 2022

The BoyZ

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | June 24, 2022

Celeb MMA

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 25, 2022

Twenty One Pilots

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | June 26, 2022

Jubin Nautiyal

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | July 23, 2022

The Libertines

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | July 24, 2022

Thy Kingdom Come

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 7, 2022

DRAGON BALL SYMPHONIC ADVENTURE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 13, 2022

Ehrlich Brothers

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM