close

IMPORTANT INFO - Please read

We can’t wait to welcome you to the OVO Arena Wembley. Our number one priority is making sure your visit is as safe and fun as possible.

Before attending an event at our venue please read all of the information on this event page. If there's any event specific information you need to know, we'll update you here.

Please remember, we don’t have any cloakrooms in our venue and for security reasons all adult backpacks or rucksacks of any size and any other bags larger than 40 x 35 x 19 cm aren’t allowed. 

Fally Ipupa

Fally Ipupa

Fally Ipupa

Door opening timings (approximate and subject to change)

Foyer/The American Express Lounge/Sky VIP Lounge 5pm
VIP Entrance (Venue lounge upgrades and packages) 5.30pm 
Doors 6pm
Finish 11pm

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Dec 12, 2023

Till Lindemann

Age restriction 18+

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 13, 2023

Ricky Gervais - Armageddon

EXTRA DATE ADDED

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 14, 2023

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Dec 15, 2023

Hozier

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 16, 2023

Sleep Token

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 21, 2023

Jack Whitehall

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 31, 2023

Defected NYE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Jan 1, 2024

Glitterbox NYD

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 13, 2024

ROCKSTAR DSP OO ANTAVA LONDON TOUR TELUGU

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 16, 2024

Fish Leong

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Jan 27, 2024

Hedex

Event Starts 9:00 PM
Friday | Feb 9, 2024

Shreya Ghoshal - All Hearts Tour

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 17, 2024

Enter Shikari

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Feb 19, 2024

THE ORIGINAL HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 24, 2024

Arenacross

Event Starts 5:00 PM