Elf - A Christmas Spectacular

Elf - A Christmas Spectacular

Elf - A Christmas Spectacular

Event Details

Door Timings - Saturday 21st

(Please note all times are approximate and subject to change)

Afternoon Show

VIP Entrance open: 1:30 pm

Doors open: 2 pm

Part 1: 3 pm

Interval: 4-4:20 pm

Part 2: 4:20 pm

Finish: 5:20 pm

 

Evening Show

VIP Entrance open: 6 pm

Doors open: 6:30 pm

Part 1: 7:30 pm

Interval: 8:30-8:50 pm

Part 2: 8:50 pm

Finish: 9:45 pm

Door Timings - Sunday 22nd

(Please note all times are approximate and subject to change)

Morning Show

VIP Entrance open: 11:30 am

Doors open: 12 pm

Part 1: 1 pm

Interval: 2-2:20 pm

Part 2: 2:20 pm

Finish: 3:15 pm

 

Afternoon Show

VIP Entrance open: 3:30 pm

Doors open: 4 pm

Part 1: 5 pm

Interval: 6-6:20 pm

Part 2: 6:20 pm

Finish: 7:15 pm

Door Timings - Monday 23rd

(Please note all times are approximate and subject to change)

Morning Show

VIP Entrance open: 11:30 am

Doors open: 12 pm

Part 1: 1 pm

Interval: 2-2:20 pm

Part 2: 2:20 pm

Finish: 3:15 pm

Road Closures

If you’ve planned to drive to the concert, look out for important information here.

Upcoming Events

Saturday | July 2, 2022

Championship Boxing - The Return of Joe Joyce

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | July 23, 2022

The Libertines

Plus very special guests The Cribs, The Paddingtons, Louis Dunford and Amazonica.

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | July 24, 2022

Thy Kingdom Come

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 7, 2022

DRAGON BALL SYMPHONIC ADVENTURE

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 13, 2022

Ehrlich Brothers

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

The Gaslight Anthem

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

BKFC London

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 27, 2022

Celebrating Africa

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 28, 2022

Neha Kakkar

RESCHEDULED DATE

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 3, 2022

Paw Patrol Live! Race to the Rescue

RESCHEDULED DATES

Event Starts 9:30 AM
Saturday | Sep 10, 2022

Machine Head

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

The National Television Awards 2022

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Sep 16, 2022

Dr. Jordan B. Peterson: Beyond Order

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 17, 2022

Carl Cox

Event Starts 10:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 24, 2022

Adam Kay - MOVED TO EVENTIM APOLLO HAMMERSMITH

Event Starts 6:00 PM